Get ready for the cricket extravaganza as IPL 2024 opens this week!!

Despite coinciding with the Lok Sabha elections, the BCCI has crafted a dynamic schedule for the first fortnight, featuring 21 matches across 10 cities.

IPL 2024 news

Each franchise will hit the pitch for 3-5 games, with full scheduling details still to come. Expect thrilling day and evening clashes, with the season opener on March 22 spotlighting CSK vs RCB. Stay tuned for more as ten teams vie for the coveted title in this year’s IPL showdown.

IPL 2024 Opener Tickets in High Demand: CSK vs RCB at Chepauk

IPL Schedule is given below-

Match No.TeamsVenueDateTiming
Match 1CSK vs RCBM A Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiMarch 228 PM
Match 2PBKS vs DCPCA Stadium, MullanpurMarch 233:30 PM
Match 3KKR vs SRHEden Gardens, KolkataMarch 237:30 PM
Match 4RR vs LSGSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurMarch 243:30 PM
Match 5GT vs MINarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadMarch 247:30 PM
Match 6RCB vs PBKSM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruMarch 257:30 PM
Match 7CSK vs GTMA Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiMarch 267:30 PM
Match 8SRH vs DCRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, HyderabadMarch 277:30 PM
Match 9RR vs DCSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurMarch 287:30 PM
Match 10RCB vs KKRM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruMarch 297:30 PM
Match 11LSG vs PBKSBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, LucknowMarch 307:30 PM
Match 12GT vs SRHNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadMarch 313:30 PM
Match 13DC vs CSKDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, VisakhapatnamMarch 317:30 PM
Match 14MI vs RRWankhede Stadium, MumbaiApril 17:30 PM
Match 15RCB vs LSGM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruApril 27:30 PM
Match 16DC vs KKRDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, VisakhapatnamApril 37:30 PM
Match 17GT vs PBKSNarendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadApril 47:30 PM
Match 18SRH vs CSKRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, HyderabadApril 57:30 PM
Match 19RR vs RCBSawai Mansingh Stadium, JaipurApril 67:30 PM
Match 20MI vs DCWankhede Stadium, MumbaiApril 73:30 PM
Match 21LSG vs GTBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, LucknowApril 77:30 PM

This table lists the initial games of the IPL 2024 season, including the teams playing, the venues, dates, and start times of each match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *